Contact us

ALB welcomes your questions and comments. Please feel free to contact us via phone or e-mail.

Amantha Chia
Head of Legal Media business
Email: amantha.chia@thomsonreuters.com

EDITORIAL

Ranajit Dam
Managing Editor 
E: ranajit.dam@thomsonreuters.com

General editorial email for press releases and story tips
ALBEditor@thomsonreuters.com

ACCOUNT MANAGERS:

Jeremy Lim
(Indonesia)

T: +65- 6870 3789
M: +65-9152 2654
E: jeremy.lim@thomsonreuters.com

Amy Sim
(Japan, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand)

T: +65 6870 3348
M: +65 9825 7951
E: amy.sim@thomsonreuters.com

Felix Cheng
(Hong Kong, Korea)

T: +852 2843 6943
E: felix.cheng@tr.com

Yvonne Cheung
(China)

 E: yvonne.cheung@tr.com

Steven Zhao
(China)

T: +861 0566 92021
E: S.ZHAO@thomsonreuters.com

Krupa Dalal
(India and subcontinent)

E: Krupa.Dalal@thomsonreuters.com

Traffic Circulation Manager

Rozidah Jambari

T: +65 6870 3313
E: rozidah.jambari@thomsonreuters.com

Conferences and Summits

Julian Chiew

T: +65 6870 3357
E: julian.chiew@thomsonreuters.com

Awards

Caryl Aquino

T: +632 898 25938
E: mary.aquino@thomsonreuters.com